welkom bij de vrienden van de mahu
 

Beschermheer: Commandeur Ir. C.H. Boelema Robertus.             

 
   

Het bestuur:


Hans Abels,                                                    Voorzitter

voorzitter@mahu880.nl


Inge Werkhoven,                                           Secretaris

secretaris@mahu880.nl

                                   

Rob Goldsteen,                                              Penningmeester

penningmeester@mahu880.nl

                     

Piet Aberkrom,                                               Toko en Penningmeester RZN

toko@mahu880.nl


Marinus van Tatenhoven                             Interne communicatie 

rinus@mahu880.nl


Loek Versteeg                                               Sponsoring

Loek@mahu880.nl

 

Harry Faber                                                     Redactie Maritiem Aktueel

redactie@mahu880.nl


Rob Goldsteen                                                 Webmaster

webmaster@mahu880.nl


Job Voogd                                                         Donateursadministratie

donateursadministratie@mahu880.nl